The Healthy PUSH

The Healthy PUSH

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Promo: Free Custom Calorie Burner Plan.

September 20, 2011 , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Free Metabolic and Calorie Intake and Burn Analysis to assist you in burning it all off.  All you have to do is these easy steps.

Subscribe to the blog, “like” the Facebook Fan Page, and let me know you did so. (blog follow)

I will then send you a request form for your personal stats needed to create a calorie burn plan customized and accurate using scientific and reliable professional sport therapy methodologies.

The Healthy PUSH

Subscribe to TheHealthyPUSH by Email

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

How I’m a supposed to let you know when I’m done. I would like an analysis and burn plan please! 🙂

Mari Holinka

December 1, 2011

@Mari You just did 🙂 I will send it to your email. Anyone who completes the tasks to qualify, please notify me by commenting here or by sending me an email at reymond@pushbuenosaires.com or by going to the contact us form

The Healthy PUSH

December 1, 2011

Please remember to “like” the fb page and follow the blog if you haven’t already done so.

The Healthy PUSH

December 1, 2011